Leadership

Please enable Javascript to have a better user experience Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript, um eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu erzielen Activez Javascript pour avoir une meilleure expérience utilisateur Schakel Javascript in voor een betere gebruikerservaring

The Group Management Team

High level leadership for our operations across the Group.

Photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Norris est le PDG de Computacenter depuis 1994.

Fer de lance de la stratégie et des ambitions de croissance du groupe, il veille à ce que l'entreprise apporte de la valeur à ses clients et à ses actionnaires. Mike a rejoint l'équipe de vente de Computacenter en 1984 après avoir obtenu son diplôme universitaire. Il a ensuite occupé plusieurs postes avant de se voir confier la direction de l’entreprise en 1994. Mike est titulaire d'un diplôme en mathématiques et en sciences informatiques de l'université d'East Anglia. Il a reçu un doctorat honorifique en sciences de l'Université du Hertfordshire.

Photo of Chris Jehle

Chris Jehle

Chief Financial Officer

Responsable de toutes les activités financières du groupe, Chis Jehle a rejoint Computacenter le 1er juin 2023.

Chris est diplômé de l'université d'Augsbourg et titulaire d'un double MBA de l'école de commerce de Mannheim en Allemagne et de l'ESSEC en France. Il travaillait auparavant chez Experian, où il était directeur financier de la région UK&I et de l'activité logicielle mondiale. Chris a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le secteur des technologies de l'information et des logiciels en Europe, au Japon, à Singapour, aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni. Il a occupé divers postes de direction dans les domaines de la finance et du conseil chez Fujitsu-Siemens, Accenture et SAP.

Photo of John Beard

John Beard

Managing Director
Europe

John dirige les activités de Computacenter en Europe et est responsable de l'ensemble de l'engagement des clients dans la région. Il a rejoint le programme inaugural de Computacenter en 1995 et a occupé divers fonctions dans le domaine des ventes et de la direction des ventes au Royaume-Uni (ainsi qu'une année en tant que Chief Commercial Officer) avant d'accéder à son rôle actuel de Managing Director pour l'Europe. John est diplômé en mathématiques de l'université de Loughborough.

Photo of Neil Hall

Neil Hall

President
North America

Neil dirige les activités de Computacenter en Amérique du Nord.
Neil a rejoint Computacenter en 2001 lors de l'acquisition de GE-CITS UK, et a occupé des postes de direction au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne pendant plus de 15 ans.

De 2013 à 2016, Neil a dirigé le développement stratégique du groupe dans les services contractuels, notamment l'architecture, les offres commerciales et les engagements clients. Entre 2016 et 2022, il a dirigé avec succès notre activité au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande en tant que Managing Director.

Photo of Lieven Bergmans

Lieven Bergmans

Chief Commercial Officer

En tant que Group Chief Commercial Officer, Lieven est responsable de l’avant-vente, des services de logistique et de la gestion des partenaires.

Lieven a rejoint Computacenter en 2000 en tant que responsable de la division Consulting de la filiale belge. En 2008, il a été nommé Managing Director de Computacenter Benelux. Il était chargé d'aligner l'activité locale sur le portefeuille de services et de solutions de groupe de l'entreprise et d'augmenter la part de marché. De 2015 à 2022, il a apporté stabilité et croissance à l'entité française, en assumant des responsabilités supplémentaires pour la croissance de Computacenter en Europe (hors Allemagne et Royaume-Uni).

Photo of Reiner Louis

Reiner Louis

Managing Director
Professional Services

Depuis 2023, Reiner Louis dirige l'organisation mondiale des Professional Services chez Computacenter. Dans ce rôle, il est responsable de l'expansion de l'activité Professional Services à l'échelle du Group Services. Depuis 2013, Reiner était responsable de l'ensemble des activités en Allemagne en tant que Country Head Germany et porte-parole du Management Board. Reiner a rejoint Computacenter en 1994 en tant que Head of Customer Services et a occupé divers postes de direction au cours des années suivantes.

Photo of Julie O'Hara

Julie O'Hara

Managing Director
Managed Services

Julie est responsable de la production des prestations de services aux clients de Computacenter dans le monde entier.

Elle a rejoint Computacenter en 2014 et a été responsable de toutes les prestations de services fournies aux clients britanniques. Elle a étendu son champ d'action au niveau mondial en 2017. Julie a passé deux ans chez Colt en tant que Vice-présidente des services et des solutions. Elle y a dirigé les équipes de Managed Service Management, de Contract Management, de Consultants et d’Architectes dans toute l'Europe. Auparavant, elle a travaillé chez Computacenter et IBM où elle a occupé différents postes dans le domaine des services techniques et des ventes. Elle travaille dans le secteur informatique depuis près de 30 ans.

Photo of Sarah Long

Sarah Long

Chief People Officer

Sarah a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie technologique. Elle a initialement rejoint Computacenter en 1996 et a passé 12 ans dans divers rôles de leadership en matière de ventes et de services. Entre 2008 et 2018, elle a conseillé un certain nombre d'organisations technologiques à travers l'Europe, sur la croissance stratégique et le changement organisationnel. Sarah a réintégré Computacenter en mars 2019 pour diriger la stratégie Group Human Resources et les fonctions de ressources humaines dans les pays d'origine. Sarah est diplômée de l'Université de Manchester en technologie et design.

Photo of John Gibbs

John Gibbs

Chief Information Officer

Responsable de l'ensemble des systèmes et de l'infrastructure de Computacenter, John a rejoint Computacenter en juillet 2023. Il a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans la technologie de l'information, plus récemment en tant que Group CIO de Rolls-Royce et International Airline Group. En plus de son expérience en informatique, il a également été précédemment client de Computacenter et conseiller de la Société.

Photo of Mo Siddiqi

Mo Siddiqi

Group Development Director

Mo est responsable de la stratégie, du marketing, des initiatives de développement de l'entreprise et de la stratégie de la durabilité de Computacenter. Depuis qu'il a rejoint Computacenter en 1997, Mo a occupé un certain nombre de postes de direction dans les domaines de la vente et de l'exploitation. Il a notamment dirigé le développement international de l'entreprise par le biais d'une combinaison de croissance organique, de gains de clients, de créations d'entreprises et d'acquisitions.

Photo of Fraser Phillips

Fraser Phillips

Group Legal and Compliance Director

En tant que Responsable juridique et des contrats groupe de Computacenter, Fraser fournit des conseils sur les contrats de services client importants, en particulier ceux impliquant plusieurs partenaires. Il a pris ses fonctions actuelles en 2013 après avoir occupé pendant six ans le poste de Directeur du service juridique au Royaume-Uni. Fraser a obtenu son diplôme d'avocat en 1997 et possède une vaste expérience de la structuration, de la négociation et de la rédaction d'accords commerciaux.

Our leadership principles

There are five core categories of leadership behaviours, that illustrates our best practice for leaders.



Engaging and communicating with purpose



Focusing on customer experience and results



Developing skills and encouraging growth



Leading change and improvement



Building collaboration and belonging

Computacenter Co-Founders

Computacenter was formed by two British entrepreneurs, Peter Ogden and Philip Hulme in 1981.

Photo of Philip Hulme

Philip Hulme

Founder Non-Executive Director

Philip a fondé Computacenter avec Peter Ogden en 1981 et a travaillé à plein temps pour la société jusqu'en 2001, date à laquelle il a quitté son poste d’Executive Chairman. Avant de créer Computacenter, il était Vice-président et Directeur du Boston Consulting Group.

Photo of Peter Ogden

Peter Ogden

Founder Non-Executive Director

Peter a fondé Computacenter avec Philip Hulme en 1981 et a été Président de la société jusqu'en 1998, date à laquelle il est devenu Non-Executive Director. Avant de fonder Computacenter, il était Directeur général de Morgan Stanley and Co.

Our Country Leaders

Managing the business in countries that we sell to customers.

Photo of Steve Hatherly

Steve Hatherly

Managing Director, UK

Steve a rejoint Computacenter dans un rôle de commercial en 2003. Il a été promu au poste de directeur de clientèle en 2007, où il s'est concentré sur le développement de la base de clients de Computacenter dans les secteurs des télécommunications, de la technologie, des médias et de la vente au détail et des jeux. Steve a progressé dans l'organisation et apporte plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la vente de produits informatiques à son rôle actuel de Directeur de Country Unit pour le Royaume-Uni.

Photo of Bernd Charpentier

Bernd Charpentier

Managing Director, Germany

Bernd Charpentier est porte-parole de la direction du groupe et Country Head de Computacenter Allemagne.

Bernd Charpentier est responsable de l'ensemble des activités de Computacenter en Allemagne. Dans ce rôle, il rapporte à John Beard, Managing Director Western Europe chez Computacenter. Auparavant, il occupait le poste de Service Management Director et était responsable de tous les services fournis en Allemagne.

Bernd a débuté sa carrière comme Commercial stagiaire chez Computacenter en 1997. Il a ensuite tenu le poste de Responsable de compte clé. En 2005, en tant que Responsable des ventes, il a pris la responsabilité de l'activité traitement des données dans la région Ouest. En 2007, en tant que Big Deal Manager Workplace, il a continué à se concentrer sur les ventes de postes de travail. Il a ensuite opéré dans le secteur financier en tant que Directeur de clientèle et Deal Executive BECS (Business Enablement & Contractual Services) pour les clients des services managés. En 2016, il a été nommé Directeur de secteur Ouest et également nommé au Comité de direction de Computacenter Allemagne.

Photo of Anne Mérinville

Anne Mérinville

Country Unit Director - President Computacenter France

Anne est responsable des relations et des contrats clients en France. Elle a rejoint Computacenter en 2003 en tant que Consultante. Dans ce rôle, elle a livré avec succès une variété de missions aussi bien à l’externe pour des clients majeurs qu’en interne pour Computacenter. En 2012, elle a accepté la direction de l’équipe Projets en France. Depuis lors, elle n'a cessé de développer l'équipe et, en 2016, elle a endossé un périmètre supplémentaire en prenant en charge le Consulting français. Elle a exercé une influence significative sur le développement de notre activité Professionnel Services. Avant de rejoindre Computacenter, Anne a travaillé au sein de différentes entreprises du secteur de l’industrie en tant qu’Ingénieur puis Consultante. Elle est diplômée d’AgroParisTech (Institut National Agronomique Paris-Grignon).

Photo of Neil Hall

Neil Hall

President
North America

Neil dirige les activités de Computacenter en Amérique du Nord.
Neil a rejoint Computacenter en 2001 lors de l'acquisition de GE-CITS UK, et a occupé des postes de direction au Royaume-Uni et en Allemagne pendant plus de 15 ans.

De 2013 à 2016, Neil a dirigé le développement stratégique du groupe dans les services contractuels, notamment l'architecture, les offres commerciales et les engagements clients. Entre 2016 et 2022, il a dirigé avec succès notre activité au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande en tant que Managing Director.

Photo of Christian Nguyen

Christian Nguyen

SVP, Country Leader ‐ Canada, Computacenter

Christian Nguyen est SVP et Country Leader pour Computacenter au Canada. À ce titre, il est chargé de superviser la stratégie de vente et les opérations quotidiennes de l'entreprise pour les activités canadiennes de Computacenter. Il apporte à ce poste plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans la vente de produits, de services et de solutions technologiques.

Avant Computacenter, il a co-fondé TeraMach en 1996, qui a ensuite été rachetée par Pivot Technology Solutions en 2016. Christian est titulaire d'un baccalauréat spécialisé en administration des affaires (BBA) obtenu en 1993 à l'Université Wilfrid Laurier.

Photo of Jurgen Strijkers

Jurgen Strijkers

Managing Director, Belgium

Jurgen dirige l’activité de Computacenter en Belgique. Il est responsable des relations et des contrats clients pour l’ensemble du pays.

Il a rejoint Computacenter en 2001 pour apporter son assistance à la réalisation d’un contrat mondial de services managés pour un client du secteur de la finance. Il a ensuite été promu au poste de Service Manager et, en 2007, il a pris la responsabilité de l'ensemble de l’activité des services managés pour Computacenter Belgique et Pays-Bas. Il a été nommé Directeur de l'entité Belgique et Pays-Bas en 2015. Il est titulaire, entre autres qualifications, d'un MBA de l'Université de Bradford.

Photo of Adriaan Elsman

Adriaan Elsman

Country Manager, Netherlands

Adriaan dirige l’activité de Computacenter aux Pays-Bas. Il est responsable des relations et des contrats clients pour l’ensemble du pays. Il a rejoint Computacenter en tant que Business Consultant avec pour mission de transformer l'organisation d'une société orientée sur les produits transactionnels en une société de services à plus forte valeur ajoutée. Adriaan est spécialisé dans la gestion du changement, les ventes et les opérations, mais aussi dans la définition et la mise en œuvre de stratégies de service. Adriaan compte plus de 20 ans d’expérience en management et en vente dans le secteur des TIC (notamment chez Atos Origin et HP). Il est titulaire d'un master en administration des affaires de l'université Erasmus de Rotterdam.

Photo of Massimiliano D’Auria

Massimiliano D’Auria

Managing Director, Switzerland

Massimiliano D’Auria est le PDG de Computacenter Suisse. Après avoir fondé DAMAX AG en 1999, Massimiliano a rejoint l'équipe de Computacenter en 2011 lorsque le groupe a acquis une participation majoritaire dans DAMAX. Massimiliano est titulaire d'un MBA de la Zurich International Business School.

Leadership

Please enable Javascript to have a better user experience Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript, um eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu erzielen Activez Javascript pour avoir une meilleure expérience utilisateur Schakel Javascript in voor een betere gebruikerservaring

The Group Management Team

High level leadership for our operations across the Group.

Photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Norris has been Computacenter’s Chief Executive since 1994.

As well as spearheading the Group’s strategy and growth ambitions, he is responsible for ensuring the company delivers value to its customers and shareholders. Mike joined Computacenter’s sales team in 1984 after graduating from university. He went on to hold a number of roles before taking over the management reins in 1994. Mike has a degree in Mathematics and Computer Science from the University of East Anglia and was awarded an Honorary Doctor of Science from Hertfordshire University.

Photo of Chris Jehle

Chris Jehle

Chief Financial Officer

Responsible for all Group financial activities, Chris Jehle joined Computacenter on 1 June 2023.

Chris graduated with a degree from Augsburg University and holds a dual MBA from Mannheim Business School in Germany and ESSEC in France. He was previously at Experian where he was the CFO for the UK&I region and the Global Software Business. Chris has more than 25 years in the IT and Software industry in Europe, Japan, Singapore, US and the UK and has held various senior Finance and Consulting positions in Fujitsu-Siemens, Accenture and SAP.

Photo of John Beard

John Beard

Managing Director
Europe

John leads Computacenter’s business across Europe and is accountable for all customer engagement in the region. He joined Computacenter’s inaugural graduate scheme in 1995 and held various Sales and Sales leadership roles in the UK business (as well as a year as Chief Commercial Officer) before moving into his current role of Managing Director for Europe. John graduated from Loughborough University with a degree in Mathematics.

Photo of Neil Hall

Neil Hall

President
North America

Neil leads Computacenter’s North American business.
Neil joined Computacenter in 2001 with the acquisition of GE-CITS UK, and has held leadership positions in the UK and Germany for more than 15 years.

From 2013 – 2016, Neil led the Group’s strategic development in contractual services, including architecture, commercial offerings and client engagements. Between 2016 - 2022 he successfully lead our UK and Ireland business as Managing Director.

Photo of Lieven Bergmans

Lieven Bergmans

Chief Commercial Officer

As Group Chief Commercial Officer, Lieven is responsible for inside sales, supply chain services and partner management.

Lieven joined Computacenter in 2000 as Head of the Consulting Division of the Belgian subsidiary. In 2008, he was appointed Managing Director of Computacenter Benelux. He was responsible for aligning the local business with the company's portfolio of services and group solutions and increasing market share. From 2015 to 2022, he brought stability and growth to the French entity, taking on additional responsibilities for the growth of Computacenter in Europe (outside of Germany and the UK).

Photo of Reiner Louis

Reiner Louis

Managing Director
Professional Services

Since 2023, Reiner Louis has led the global Professional Services organisation at Computacenter. In this role, he is responsible for the expansion of the Group-wide Professional Services business. From 2013 Reiner was responsible for the entire business in Germany as Country Head Germany and Spokesman of the Management Board. Reiner joined Computacenter in 1994 as Head of Customer Services and held various management positions in subsequent years.

Photo of Julie O'Hara

Julie O'Hara

Managing Director
Managed Services

Julie is responsible for the delivery of services to Computacenter’s customers worldwide.

Re-joining Computacenter in 2014, Julie was responsible for all services delivered to UK clients, extending her scope globally in 2017. Julie spent 2 years at Colt as VP for Services and Solutions, where she ran Managed Service Management, Contract Management, Consultants and Architects across Europe. Prior to this, she worked at Computacenter and IBM in a number of technical service and sales-related positions, and has been in the IT industry for almost 30 years.

Photo of Sarah Long

Sarah Long

Chief People Officer

Sarah has over 25 years’ experience in the technology industry. She originally joined Computacenter in 1996 and spent 12 years in various Sales and Service Leadership roles. Between 2008 and 2018 she consulted to a number of technology organisations across Europe, advising on strategic growth and organisational change. Sarah rejoined Computacenter in March 2019 to lead the Group People Strategy and in-country Human Resources functions. Sarah graduated from Manchester University with a degree in Technology and Design.

Photo of John Gibbs

John Gibbs

Chief Information Officer

Responsible for all of Computacenter’s systems and infrastructure, John joined Computacenter in July 2023. He has over 30 years’ experience in Information Technology, most recently as the Group CIO of Rolls-Royce and International Airline Group. In addition to his IT experience, he has also previously been a customer of Computacenter and an advisor to the Company.

Photo of Mo Siddiqi

Mo Siddiqi

Group Development Director

Mo is responsible for Computacenter’s strategy, marketing, corporate development initiatives and sustainability strategy. Since originally joining Computacenter in 1997, Mo has held a number of senior sales and operational roles, notably leading the Company’s international development through a mixture of organic growth, customer wins, business start-ups and acquisitions.

Photo of Fraser Phillips

Fraser Phillips

Group Legal and Compliance Director

As Computacenter’s Group Legal and Compliance Director, Fraser advises on large services engagements, particularly those involving multiple partners. He took on his current role in 2013 after a six-year tenure as Head of Legal in the UK. Fraser qualified as a barrister in 1997 and has extensive experience in structuring, negotiating and drafting commercial agreements.

Our leadership principles

There are five core categories of leadership behaviours, that illustrates our best practice for leaders.



Engaging and communicating with purpose



Focusing on customer experience and results



Developing skills and encouraging growth



Leading change and improvement



Building collaboration and belonging

Computacenter Co-Founders

Computacenter was formed by two British entrepreneurs, Peter Ogden and Philip Hulme in 1981.

Photo of Philip Hulme

Philip Hulme

Founder Non-Executive Director

Philip founded Computacenter with Peter Ogden in 1981 and worked for the Company on a full-time basis until stepping down as Executive Chairman in 2001. He was previously a Vice President and Director of the Boston Consulting Group.

Photo of Peter Ogden

Peter Ogden

Founder Non-Executive Director

Peter founded Computacenter with Philip Hulme in 1981 and was Chairman of the Company until 1998, when he became a Non-Executive Director. Prior to founding Computacenter, he was a Managing Director of Morgan Stanley and Co.

Our Country Leaders

Managing the business in countries that we sell to customers.

Photo of Steve Hatherly

Steve Hatherly

Managing Director, UK

Steve joined Computacenter in a sales role in 2003. He was promoted to Client Director in 2007 where he focussed on developing Computacenter’s client base in telecommunications, technology, media, and the retail and gaming industries. Steve has progressed through the organisation and brings more than 20 years of IT Sales to his current role as Country Unit Director for the UK, which he took on in 2023.

Photo of Bernd Charpentier

Bernd Charpentier

Managing Director, Germany

Bernd Charpentier is Spokesman of the Management Board and Country Head of Computacenter Germany.

Bernd Charpentier is responsible for Computacenter's entire business in Germany. In this role, he reports to John Beard, Western Europe Managing Director at Computacenter. He previously held the position of Service Management Director and was responsible for all services provided in Germany.

Bernd Charpentier began his career as a sales trainee at Computacenter in 1997 and later worked as a Key Account Manager. In 2005, as Head of Sales, he assumed overall responsibility for the data processing business in the West Region. As Big Deal Manager Workplace, in 2007, he continued to focus sales on the IT workstation. He then concentrated on the financial sector as Client Director and as Deal Executive BECS (Business Enablement & Contractual Services) focused on Managed Services customers. In 2016, he was appointed as Sector Director West and appointed to the Computacenter Germany Management Board.

Photo of Anne Mérinville

Anne Mérinville

Country Unit Director - President Computacenter France

Anne is responsible for all customer relationships and contracts in France. She joined Computacenter in 2003 as a Consultant, successfully delivering a variety of assignments both externally for major clients and internally for Computacenter. In 2012, she took on leadership of the Projects team in France, and since 2016 also the Consulting function – having significant influence on developing our Professional Services business. Before joining Computacenter, Anne worked in various industrial companies as an engineer and consultant. She is a graduate of AgroParisTech (Institut National Agronomique Paris-Grignon).

Photo of Neil Hall

Neil Hall

President
North America

Neil leads Computacenter’s North American business.
Neil joined Computacenter in 2001 with the acquisition of GE-CITS UK, and has held leadership positions in the UK and Germany for more than 15 years.

From 2013 – 2016, Neil led the Group’s strategic development in contractual services, including architecture, commercial offerings and client engagements. Between 2016 - 2022 he successfully lead our UK and Ireland business as Managing Director.

Photo of Christian Nguyen

Christian Nguyen

SVP, Country Leader ‐ Canada, Computacenter

Christian Nguyen is the SVP and Country Leader for Computacenter in Canada. In this role, he is responsible for overseeing the sales strategy and day-to-day operations of the business for Computacenter’s Canadian business. He brings over 30 years of technology product, services and solution sales experience to this position.

Prior to Computacenter, he co-founded TeraMach in 1996, which was then acquired by Pivot Technology Solutions in 2016. Christian graduated with Honours Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) in 1993 from Wilfrid Laurier University.

Photo of Jurgen Strijkers

Jurgen Strijkers

Managing Director, Belgium

Jurgen leads Computacenter’s Belgium business, and is accountable for all customer relationships and engagements in the country.

He joined Computacenter in 2001 to support the delivery of global contractual services for a customer in the financial services industry. He was then promoted to overall Service Manager, and in 2007, took responsibility of all Managed Services business for Computacenter Belgium and the Netherlands. He was appointed as Country Unit Director for Belgium and the Netherlands in 2015. Among other business qualifications, he holds an MBA from the University of Bradford.

Photo of Adriaan Elsman

Adriaan Elsman

Country Manager, Netherlands

Adriaan leads Computacenter’s Dutch business and is accountable for all customer relationships and engagements in the country. He joined the organization in the role of Business Consultant to transform the organization from a transactional product-related company to a more value-added services company. Adriaan specializes in change management, sales and operations, and defining and implementing service strategies. He has more than 20 years’ experience in Management and Sales within the ICT sector (including Atos Origin, HP), and holds an MSc in Business Administration from the Erasmus University of Rotterdam.

Photo of Massimiliano D’Auria

Massimiliano D’Auria

Managing Director, Switzerland

Massimiliano D’Auria is the CEO of Computacenter Switzerland. After founding DAMAX AG in 1999, Massimiliano became part of the Computacenter team in 2011 when the Group acquired a majority holding in DAMAX. Massimiliano has an MBA from the Zurich International Business School.